​​​POI DOGS & POPOKI

Big Fix Appointments

​​BIG FIX SPAY/NEUTER CLINICS

AM Clincs - Cats (Pets/Ferals)
PM Clinics - Dogs​

JANUARY


Friday, January 18 – Petco in Ewa Beach (PM FULL)


Saturday, January 19 – Kapolei Costco (FULL)


Wednesday, January 23 – Waimanalo Beach Park (PM FULL)


Thursday, January 24 – Hawaiian Memorial Park in Kaneohe (PM FULL)


Saturday, January 26 – Waianae Dist. Park in Waianae (PM FULL)


Wednesday, January 30 – Patsy Mink Reg. Park in Waipio (PM FULL)


Thursday, January 31 – Waialua Comm. Association in Haleiwa​​ (PM FULL)


FEBRUARY


Saturday, February 2 – DOGS ALL DAY – Mililani PetSmart


Sunday, February 3 – Petco Ewa Beach


Tuesday, February 5 – Hawaiian Memorial Park in Kaneohe


Wednesday, February 6 – Waianae Dist. Park in Waianae


Friday, February 8 – Waialua Comm. Assoc. in Haleiwa


Saturday, February 9 – DOGS ALL DAY – Patsy Mink Reg. Park in Waipio


Sunday, February 10 – Costco Kapolei


Tuesday, February 12 – Waimanalo Beach Park


Wednesday, February 13 – Hauula Beach Park


Friday, February 22 – Mililani PetSmart

About the Appointment Process


Email bigfix@poidogsandpopoki.org if you have problems making your appt.


Please read the Feline and Canine Packet before making your appointment so that you understand the process and pre-surgical requirements including feeding restrictions. If you do not read the instructions, you may be turned away at the clinic. 

You must complete the entire appointment form to be able to select a clinic date and site. If you do not, you will not be able to make your appointment.


Clinics fill up quickly so if you cannot make your appointment, it might be due to weight restrictions (for dogs - 80 lbs for females and 100 lbs for males). 

For Cat Clinics Only

For All-Day Cat Clinics - Select a MORNING appointment for PET cats. Select an AFTERNOON appointment for FERAL cats. For all other cat clinics, both pet and feral appointments are in the morning.

For FERAL CATS, please choose female, domestic short hair, 8 pounds, if you do not know the sex, breed or weight. Only 5 feral cat appointments are allowed per trapper.


If you have additional problems with the appointment process,  please email bigfix@poidogsandpopoki.org.