About the Appointment Process


Call 551-7915 if you have problems making your appt. You must leave a voice mail with a phone number. You WILL get a call back.


Please read the Feline and Canine Packet before making your appointment so that you understand the process and pre-surgical requirements including feeding restrictions. If you do not read the instructions, you may be turned away at the clinic. 

You must complete the entire appointment form to be able to select a clinic date and site. If you do not, you will not be able to make your appointment.


Clinics fill up quickly so if you cannot make your appointment, it might be due to weight restrictions (for dogs - 80 lbs for females and 100 lbs for males). 

For FERAL CATS, please choose female, domestic short hair, 8 pounds, if you do not know the sex, breed or weight. Only 5 feral cat appointments are allowed per trapper.


If you have additional problems with the appointment process,  please call 551-7915 (leave a voice mail - you will get a return call).


Big Fix Appointments

​​​​​BIG FIX SPAY/NEUTER CLINICS

AM Clincs - Cats (Pets/Strays/Ferals)
PM Clinics - Dogs​

​Thursday, July 18 – Patsy Mink Regional Park in Waipio

Thursday, July 25 – Laie Shopping Center in Laie

Friday, Aug. 2 –Kalanianaole Beach Park in Nanakuli

Sunday, Aug. 4 – PetSmart in Kapolei at Ka Makana Alii

Wednesday, Aug. 7 – Hawaiian Memorial Park in Kaneohe

Friday, Aug. 9 - Waianae District Park in Waianae

Saturday, Aug. 10 – Patsy Mink Regional Park in Waipio

Sunday, Aug. 11 - PetSmart in Kapolei at Ka Makana Alii

Wednesday, Aug. 14 - Waimanalo Beach Park in Waimanalo

Friday, Aug. 16 – Waialua Community Association in Haleiwa

Saturday, Aug. 17 – PetSmart in Honolulu

Sunday, Aug. 18 – PetSmart in Kapolei at Ka Makana Alii

Wednesday, Aug. 21 – Patsy Mink Regional Park in Waipio

Thursday, Aug. 29 – Laie Shopping Center in Laie

Saturday, Aug. 31 – Cats Only at PetSmart in Kapolei at Ka Makana Alii
 



​​​POI DOGS & POPOKI