About the Appointment Process


Call 551-7915 if you have problems making your appt. You must leave a voice mail with a phone number. You WILL get a call back.


Please read the Feline and Canine Packet before making your appointment so that you understand the process and pre-surgical requirements including feeding restrictions. If you do not read the instructions, you may be turned away at the clinic. 

You must complete the entire appointment form to be able to select a clinic date and site. If you do not, you will not be able to make your appointment.


Clinics fill up quickly so if you cannot make your appointment, it might be due to weight restrictions (for dogs - 80 lbs for females and 100 lbs for males). 

For FERAL CATS, please choose female, domestic short hair, 8 pounds, if you do not know the sex, breed or weight. Only 5 feral cat appointments are allowed per trapper.


If you have additional problems with the appointment process,  please call 551-7915 (leave a voice mail - you will get a return call).


Big Fix Appointments

​​​POI DOGS & POPOKI

​​​​​BIG FIX SPAY/NEUTER CLINICS

AM Clincs - Cats (Pets/Strays/Ferals)
PM Clinics - Dogs​


Sunday, Sept. 22 – Patsy Mink Regional Park in Waipio

Monday, Sept. 23 – Waimanalo Beach Park in Waimanalo

Saturday, Sept. 28 – PetSmart in Honolulu

Sunday, Sept. 29 – PetSmart in Kapolei at Ka Makana Alii

Monday, Sept. 30 – Waialua Community Association in Haleiwa

Wednesday, Oct. 2 – Patsy Mink Regional Park in Waipio

Thursday, Oct. 3 – Laie Shopping Center in Laie

Wednesday, Oct. 9 - Kalanianaole Beach Park in Nanakuli

Friday, Oct. 11 - Hawaiian Memorial Park in Kaneohe

Saturday, Oct. 12 - PetSmart in Kapolei at Ka Makana Alii

Sunday, Oct. 13 – Patsy Mink Regional Park in Waipio (dogs all day - morning and afternoon appts available)

Wednesday, Oct 16 - Waianae District Park in Waianae

Friday, Oct. 18 – Waimanalo Beach Park in Waimanalo

Saturday, Oct. 19 – PetSmart in Honolulu

Wednesday, Oct. 23 – Patsy Mink Regional Park

Friday, Oct. 25 – Waialua Comm. Association in Haleiwa

Saturday, Oct. 26 – PetSmart in Kapolei at Ka Makana Alii

Tuesday, Oct. 29 – PetSmart in Honolulu 

Wednesday, Oct. 30 – Patsy Mink Regional Park (dogs all day - morning and afternoon appts available)