Saturdays / Sundays Listed Below

9am to 4pm

Saturday, March 17 - PetSmart Honolulu

Sunday, March 18 - PetSmart Mililani

Saturday, March 24 - PetSmart Honolulu

Sunday, March 25 - PetSmart Mililani

Saturday, March 31 - PetSmart Honolulu

Saturday, April 7 - PetSmart Mililani

Saturday, April 14 - PetSmart Honolulu

Sunday, April 15 - PetSmart Mililani

Saturday, April 21 - PetSmart Mililani

Sunday, April 22 - PetSmart Honolulu

Saturday, April 28 - PetSmart Honolulu

Sunday, April 29 - PetSmart Mililani

The Big Fix Wellness Program

Welcome to our new Prevention and Wellness Service (PAWS) with The Big Fix II. Clinics are currently scheduled on Saturdays and Sundays at PetSmart in Mililani and Iwilei. Additional clinics will soon be offered in other communities on Oahu. 

Wellness Clinics

The cost of caring for a pet can be a financial burden for many families struggling with the high cost of living in Hawaii and according to the American Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Animals (ASPCA), pet care exceeds $1,000 per year. Every responsible pet owner knows that along with love and companionship comes financial responsibility but those costs are many times overwhelming to local families. The greatest of those costs is veterinary care including preventive care such as vaccinations which has the greatest ability to keep pets healthy and costs low.

Through the Big Fix II, PDPs new mobile wellness vehicle, pet owners will have affordable access to health and wellness services. Each pet is provided with a physical exam by a licensed veterinarian prior to having services provided. The owner is not provided with a veterinarian consult during the appointment unless time permits, but if the vet has a concern about a possible health condition, then owners will be referred to a full-service veterinary hospital for follow up. 


FVRCP or FELV Vaccine$20
Revolution Single Dose (Applied)
Revolution (3 pack)

DHPP, Lepto or Bordatella Vaccine
Heartworm 4DX Test
Heartgard 2 to 25 lbs (6 pack)
Heartgard 26 to 50 lbs (6 pack)
Heartgard 51 to 100 lbs (6 pack)
Nexgard 4 to 24 lbs (3 pack)
Nexgard 24.1 to 120 lbs (3 pack)

$10 to $15

Similar to the Big Fix spay/neuter clinics, wellness appointments will soon be made available online. For now - no appointment is necessary. Please keep your pet healthy and happy. And keep your pets for life. They are your ohana.